## Minutes Senate Scholastic Standards Committee January 29, 2008

(Approved 2/26/2008)

Members: (attending members in bold): Andrew Moiseff (Chair), John Bennett, Francine DeFranco, Gerald Dunne, Gerald Gianutsos, Lynne Goodstein, Lawrence Gramling, Katrina Higgins, Dirk Keaton, Jose Machado, Diane Lillo-Martin, Jeffrey von Munkwitz-Smith, Yuhang Rong, Lauren Smith, David Wagner, Robert Weiner

- 1. The January 15, 2008 minutes were approved
- 2. The academic misconduct procedures were discussed and modified. A revised version will be discussed at our next meeting with the goal of finalizing it for presentation to the Senate at the February meeting.