University Planning Committee (formerly Growth & Development)

University Planning

This committee shall review the University planning processes and consider their potential outcomes. The committee may provide on behalf of the Senate an evaluation and review of specific issues and activities related to institutional advancement.

2021/2022 University Planning Committee Members

*Mehdi A Anwar, Chair, Engineering
*Bonnie Burr, CAHNR, Extension
*Joanne Conover, CLAS, Physiology and Neurobiology
*Inge-Marie Eigsti, CLAS, Psychological Sciences
*Louis Hanzlik, SFA, Music
*Suman Majumdar, CLAS, Stamford Campus
Tracie Borden, Waterbury Campus
Tutita Casa, Neag School of Education
Abbey Engler, Undergraduate Student Government Representative
Kathy Hendrickson, Business (Career Development Office)
Bethany Javidi, OVPR’s Office
Ruth Kustoff, CETL, Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Jessica McBride, CAHNR, Communications Office
Marissa Naclerio, Undergraduate Student Government Representative
Carl Rivers, Office of the Registrar
Jeffrey Shoulson, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs (Ex-Officio Member)
Daniel Stolzenberg, Neag School of Education
Audrey Silva, Communication Access/Interpreting Services
Rachel Tambling, CLAS, Human Development and Family Sciences

*Senate Member 2021/2022

Send an email to the Growth & Development Committee
Link for Mac Users
 Link for PC Users