Student Members of the Senate

Student Members of the University Senate

The membership of the University Senate shall include five undergraduate students and two graduate students. Representatives will be named at the start of the fall semester.

2016/2017 Student Members

+Daniel Byrd, Political Science
Benjamin Murray, Secondary History and Social Studies Education
Lauren Oldziej, Environmental Studies
Seraphin Tala
George Wang, Political Science

Jordan Rees, PhD candidate
Matthew Parent, PhD candidate, Political Science
+16/17 Senate Executive Committee Member