University Budget Committee

University Budget Committee

This committee shall review the planning, negotiation, and allocation of the University operating, capital, and other budgets, the process of making budgetary and financial decisions and the determination of priorities among academic and other programs having financial implications. This committee may recommend any desirable expressions of Senate opinion on these matters. The committee shall include two undergraduate students and one graduate student.

2017/2018 University Budget Committee Members:

*Carol Atkinson-Palombo, Chair, Geography
*Rajeev Bansal, School of Engineering
*Steven Batt, University Libraries
*Nancy Bull, CAHNR
*Kelly Dennis, School of Fine Arts
*Joe Loturco, Physiology & Neurobiology
*Philip Mannheim, Physics
*Jeffrey McCutcheon, School of Engineering
*Michael Willenborg, Accounting
Lloyd Blanchard, Interim AVP for Budget and Planning (Ex-Officio Member)
Angela Brightly, Waterbury Campus
Eleni Coundouriotis, English
Justin Fang, Graduate Student Senate
Richa Jain, Undergraduate Student Representative
James Marsden, School of Business
Corey O’Brien, Student Union
Noah O’Connor, Undergraduate Student Representative
Holly Jeffcoat, University Libraries
Daniel Stolzenberg, School of Education

*Senate Member 2017/2018

Send an email to the University Budget Committee
Link for Mac Users
 Link for PC Users