Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

There shall be a Senate Nominating Committee consisting of six members of the Senate elected by the Senate.

Two members from the most recently elected class of Senators are elected each year by the voting members of the Senate. The by-laws, rules, and regulations also state that at least one and not more than two members of the Nominating Committee must be from the professional staff constituencies.

2024/2025 Nominating Committee Members

Tom Bontly, CLAS (’26)
Laura Burton, School of Education (’25)
Elizabeth Jockusch, CLAS (’26)
Carl Rivers, Registrar’s Office (’27)
Angela Rola, Asian American Cultural Center (’25)
Jennifer Terni, CLAS (’27)

Send an email to the Nominating Committee
Link for Mac Users
Link for PC Users