Enrollment Committee

Enrollment Committee

This committee shall review all matters relating to the recruitment, admission, enrollment, and retention of an outstanding and diverse student population.

2023/2024 Enrollment Committee Members

*Catherine Little, Chair, Education, Educational Psychology
*Robin Bogner, Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Science
*Jamie Caruso, Waterbury, Staff
*Miranda Davis, CLAS, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
*Bryan Huey, School of Engineering, Material Science & Engineering
*Natalie Munro, CLAS, Anthropology
*Nat Trumbull, CLAS, Geography, Avery Point
*Anastasio Tzingounis, CLAS, PNB
*Wang, Xiaojing, CLAS, Statistics
Zachary Boudah, Undergraduate Student
Nathan Fuerst, Vice President for Enrollment Planning & Management (Ex-Officio Member)
Vern Granger, Office of Admissions
Jess Lockwood, Undergraduate Student
Jennifer Morenus, Puerto Rican Cultural Center
Mansour Ndiaye, CLAS Academic Services

*Senate Member 2023/2024

Send an email to the Enrollment Committee
Link for Mac Users
Link for PC Users