Ex-Officio Members of the Senate

Ex-officio Members of the Senate

2022/2023 Members

The University Senate shall consist of ex-officio (non-voting) and elected members. The ex-officio members shall be the President, the Provost, all Vice Presidents, and all Vice Provosts:

• Radenka Maric, President
• Anne D’Alleva, Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
• Jeffrey Geoghegan, Executive Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
• Jeffrey Shoulson, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
• Pamir Alpay, Interim Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
• Lloyd Blanchard, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Planning, Chief Strategy Officer
• Nathan Fuerst, Vice President for Enrollment Planning & Management
• Michael Gilbert, Vice President for Student Affairs
• Amy Gorin, Vice Provost for Health Sciences
• Kent Holsinger, Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate School
• Tysen Kendig, Vice President for Communications
• Gladis Kersaint, Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
• Michael Mundrane, Vice President and Chief Information Officer
• Frank Tuitt, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
• Daniel Weiner, Vice Provost for Global Affairs