SSC Meeting Schedule

Scholastic Standards Committee
2020-2021 Meeting Schedule
All meetings held via WebEx
2:00-3:30pm

Monday, August 31
Monday, September 14**
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 5*
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2*
Monday, November 16
Monday, November 30
Monday, December 7* – reserve date

Monday, January 25
Monday, February 1*
Monday, February 15
Monday, March 1*
Monday, March 22
Monday, April 5*
Monday, April 19
Monday, April 26* – reserve date

**University Senate Orientation followed by University Senate meeting

*University Senate meeting to follow via WebEx Event