C&C Meeting Schedule

Curricula and Courses 2018/19 meeting schedule
Senate Conference Room, Hall Dorm Building, Room 123

All meetings are held from 9:00-10:30am

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, September 26
Wednesday, October 10
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, November 14 Cancelled!
Wednesday, December 5

Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 24