C&C Meeting Schedule

Curricula and Courses 2020/2021 meeting schedule
via WebEx

All Fall meetings are held from 1:00-2:30 p.m.

Monday, August 31  cancelled
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 5
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2
Monday, November 16
Monday, November 30
Monday, December 14

All Spring meetings are held from 3:00-4:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25
Monday, February 8
Monday, February 22
Monday, March 8
Monday, March 22
Monday, April 5**(Meeting at 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.)
Monday, April 19
Monday, May 3