Month: May 2022

University Senate Spring 2022 Election Results

Senate Executive Committee Chair
Del Siegle will serve a one-year term, 7/1/2022-6/30/2023

Senate Executive Committee
Serving three-year terms, 7/1/2022-6/30/2025
Maureen Armstrong, Dean of Students Office
Laura Burton, Neag School of Education
Jason Chang, CLAS, History
Kate Fuller, UConn Library

Serving a one-year term, 7/2/2022-6/30/2023
Margaret Rubega, CLAS, EEB

Committee of Three
Helena Silva, School of Engineering, 7/1/2022-6/30/2025

Senate Nominating Committee
Laura Burton, School of Education, 7/1/2022-6/30/2025
Angela Rola, Asian American Cultural Center, 7/1/2022-6/30/2025

President’s Athletic Advisory Committee
Laurie Devaney, CAHNR, 9/1/2022-8/30/2024